Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Edward G.
Edward G.
Jun 4, 2018

Well I known Hanna for a longtime and I find her to be very compassionate about everything she does especially with animals. Hanna is very responsible and respectful very stern when she’s doing something she believes in. She help me take care of my coco an American bulldog I had for 12yrs and she did an amazing job and she is actually helping me sometimes with my cat niko.she is always puntual. I ...

Hanna M.
Hanna M.
David S.
David S.
Jun 3, 2018

Hi Rover, I have known Hanna for many years. Although I personally do not have any pets, I have seen her grow up with Dogs in her life. She has always taken the responsibility of caring, feeding, walking and grooming her animals. She has been involved in the fostering of dogs until they can be permanently placed. This is a testament to her ability to associate with many different breeds and I believe She we ...

Hanna M.
Hanna M.
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
Jun 1, 2018

Hanna is fantastic with dogs! She is very responsible, trustworthy, and ALWAYS on time!!! She is also physically fit and can handle multiple dogs at one time and larger breeds that may pull on a leash.
She has fostered puppies, 2 year olds and senior dogs as well as having 2 of her own dogs. I highly recommend Hanna especially if your dog likes long walks!

Hanna M.
Hanna M.

About Hanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun,experienced,reliable dog lover

My love for dogs is ever lasting, I’ve been around them ever since I was born. I have also fostered (puppies and older) dogs on different occasions. I am available from 2:30pm-10pm on Tuesday and Thursday and 1:00pm-10pm on Monday Wednesday and Friday, and I’m available on Saturday and Sunday from 6am-11am. My skills include: walking and feeding your dog, play time, and giving baths/brushing. I will have my phone ...

What Hanna would like to know about your dog

Before I sit for any dog the most important information for me to know is if your dog has any medical problems so I can proceed properly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Hanna watches your pet

Hanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.