Hanna J.

Hanna J.

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tom B.
Tom B.
Nov 7, 2018

Hanna has taken care of our dog many times and has exceeded our expectations. She’s on time and communicates well. The dogs are very happy to have her enjoy their walks. It sure makes working easier knowing the dogs are so well taken care of with Hanna.

Hanna J.
Hanna J.

About Hanna

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s future best friend

Hello! My name is Hanna and I am in graduate school to become a PA. I love dogs of all shapes, sizes, and breeds. I’m from Oregon and live in Orange County for grad school so I miss running and playing with my lab very much. Dog sitting and walking helps me to get my dog fix since I’m so far away from home where my lab is. I love meeting new dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hanna watches your pet

Love playing fetch and taking dogs on runs and walks.
I even don’t mind giving them baths.

Hanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.