Hank &Michelle P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hank &Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hank &Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hank &Michelle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
43 Reviews

Kyle H.
Kyle H.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle Hank and their home are a dog paradise. Cannot say enough wonderful things about them. Definitely found a new forever sitter in them.

Hank &Michelle P.
Chandra W.
Chandra W.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful pet sitters with a great home for dogs. Our dog loves it here and Michelle sends plenty of photo updates! You can tell that Hank and Michelle take great care with the dogs and are extremely loving!

Awwwww Thank You Chandra! We do care Ridley is the sweetest! You guys have a super sweet Little Prince.
Hank &Michelle P.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

I recently booked a doggie day car for my puppy. Michelle greeted us as we drove up and we toured the yard while she explained the activities she had planned and info about her two dogs. Michelle sent me pictures of the dogs all playing and getting along, Layla’s walk and her nap! When I picked up Layla later that day she was happy and a bit tuckered out. I will definitely use Hank and ...

Hank &Michelle P.

About Hank &Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

HOME FT! 5 Star Doggie Hotel!

Hi, I’m Hank! Michelle and I happily live here in the beautiful golden state with our two beloved fur babies. We have a poodle mix and a terrier mix. Sophie, very attentive and friendly, and Franco offer us unconditional companionship. I like to think of myself as a very calming spirit, a friend to all canine pals. We look forward to meeting your four legged buddy and making him an honorary member of our family! ...

What Hank &Michelle would like to know about your dog

All I need to know is that your dog is not aggressive and will get along well with my Boston terrier mix and Poodle mix.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hank &Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hank &Michelle's Pets


Wire Fox Terrier
5 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.


6 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Hank &Michelle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will go on long walks through my lovely neighborhood. Franco and Sophie are looking forward to introducing their new canine playmate to all of our friendly four-legged neighbors.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he feels most comfortable. He can even curl up in bed with me if he can find enough room between my own two fur-kids.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Michelle is home full time, so how does 24/7 sound?

In Hank &Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hank &Michelle's Neighborhood

Hank &Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.