Hallie S.

Hallie S.

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Adalyn L.
Adalyn L.
Aug 10, 2016

Hallie is a very good care taker to animals. She is experienced and enjoys doing it. She will often spend time with her own dogs going on walks, practicing tricks she has taught them, and playing with them. I would recommend her.

Hallie S.
Hallie S.

About Hallie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with many animals!

I have dog sat locally for many years until I moved to Kent for school, where I would love to start again. In the past I have worked at a stable that also bred Newfoundlands, occasionally helping with their care. (Hint, it was a TON of hair). I have two dogs that are Shih- tzu poodle mixes at home. They are 14 and 6 years old, named Jack and JJ. I love to care for ...

What Hallie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know size, demeanor, and how trained they are. I prefer small and medium dogs but am open to any size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Hallie watches your pet

Will walk around a neighborhood with little traffic or any nearby park.

Hallie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.