Hallie H.

Hallie H.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Randy L.
Randy L.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

After a great meeting with Hallie, we decided to entrust our boys, Jackson & Presley to her care. Hallie struck us as someone who was friendly, responsible and a dog lover. We spent a carefree week in Mexico knowing that Hallie was taking care of the dogs. She sent daily photos and was always quick to answer any texts. Hallie stayed in our apartment while we were gone and upon our return we found the ...

Hallie H.
Hallie H.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Hallie was wonderful with our Goliath. She came and met him a few days before her sitting and was right on time. She was very personable and engaging, not only with Goliath but also with me.
We had to be out of the house on Thanksgiving Day and our boy has a bit of separation anxiety. Hallie came and took him for a walk midday and sent a picture. Then came back and fed him ...

Hallie H.
Hallie H.
Malen B.
Malen B.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! Dogs loved her and you could tell she loved the time with them. Daily texts and pictures of pups which is always a feel good. Will 100% use her again! Thanks Hallie!

Hallie H.
Hallie H.

About Hallie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

It's not a home without FUR kids!

I have never lived in a home without a dog completing it. I am a big advocate for animal rights and believe that each and everyone of them deserve to be heard and taken care of. My dogs are my children and I will treat yours as I do mine. They will enjoy plenty of love, exercise, cuddles and even just a chill front porch sit if that is what they call for. I have ...

What Hallie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I love all breeds from small to large.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hallie watches your pet

I am a huge, fan of the outdoors and hiking is just the way to explore, so if your loved ones need an adventure I know a few gems that are close to home and that are great for your loved ones.

Hallie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.