Halie A.

Halie A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Halie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Halie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tammy C.
Tammy C.
Mar 27, 2018

It's so hard to find someone to take care of my German Shepherd. She is really picky, & doesn't take to just anyone, but she absolutely LOVES Halie! I know I can count on Halie and she follows my instructions to the letter. We live on a small farm and Halie can also take care of the horses & chickens. I would highly recommend Halie. She is very intuitive. You can't go wrong with her!

Halie A.
Halie A.

About Halie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, 5 acres to run

I'm a stay at home mom and we live on 5 acres with our dogs, cats, horses and rabbits. Our kids are 5 and 1 and they love dogs just as much as me!
We've had dogs my whole life, and because of this, I have experience ranging from small Basenjis to Border Collies and Labs. Our dogs are part of our family and our kids treat them with respect as well. My last dog ...

What Halie would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Cats? Kids? Are they aggressive at all?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Halie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Halie's Pets

Mack

Border Collie and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Athena

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.