Haley R.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Haley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Haley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley is wonderful with our pup. When she picks him up he is overwhelmed with excitement and loves going on walks with her. While we had her consistently walking him she forgot about 2 walks. This was just during the day while we were at work so it wasn’t a huge deal. This weekend we asked her to walk our dog until our sitter showed up as he’d be alone for about 24 hours. She ...

Haley R.
Brooke J.
Brooke J.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley has been a dream come true! She’s basically my pup Olive’s BFF aka second Mom. Haley has been amazing to work with. She’s extremely flexiable and her availablity is great!

Haley R.
Darren G.
Darren G.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! Recommend Haley highly!

Haley R.

About Haley

9
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Weekly HIKES offered

Hello Rover clients!

Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Haley, I'm a 25 y/o full-time dog sitter. I have been pet sitting on Rover.com for almost four years and have had a great experience. Always excited to meet new pet owners in the area. My goal on Rover.com is to grow our professional relationship for the long term and be your go-to pet sitter. When I'm not pet sitting, you can find ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Some of the most important things for me to know prior to my dog sitting stay with you:
- What is your dog's daily routine?
- Specific feeding schedule and/or special dietary needs?
- Friendly to other dogs and/or people when walking?
- What amount of communication do you prefer?
-Are you comfortable with your dog going to the dog park?
-Are you comfortable with your dog going on a hike?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haley's Pets

Bird

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 6 months old, 20 lbs.

Dylan

Mixed
6 years, 5 months old, 37 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

I provide mentally stimulating puzzle toys, cuddling sessions watching netflix, and multiple ball throws... As well as daily walks through the park that usually ending in a trip to a local pet store because everyone deserves a treat after a long walk.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Haley's Neighborhood

Haley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.