Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Tony N.
Tony N.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley and her family took real good care of Boomer. Thank you for the updates throughout his stay. I’m sure he made new friends with everyone. Thanks again

Haley D.
Haley D.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter!!! Our pups felt right at home.

Haley D.
Haley D.
Denise W.
Denise W.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay! My pup has separation anxiety and they took care of him so well! He obviously played a lot by how tired he was when I picked him up! My pup seems to have had a great time! I was not worried about him at all!

Haley D.
Haley D.

About Haley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In Liberty! Our pups love to play

I have loved dogs all my life, we have always had a dog in the family growing up. We currently have a 2 year old lab mix that is very active and loves to play play play!! We also have a 1 year old chihuahua that loves people and other dogs, kinda rare for the breed. :)

They would love to have a visitor or 2 to come and play. We know doggies miss their owners ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

We would only like to take dogs that get along well with other dogs. Must be 100% potty trained or crate trained and not chew up anything. We have decided not to take dogs with severe separation anxiety (a little is fine and we can work with that). I also live in liberty and they do have breed restrictions.

I do require all dogs to be up to date on their shots and on a flea preventative from March to November.

I want to do a meet and greet a week before (if possible) their stay to be sure everyone is going to get along well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Haley's Pets

Zoey

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lucy

Chihuahua
1 year, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.