Haley C.

Haley C.

East Boston, East Boston, MA

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Amber C.
Amber C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was an amazing sitter and was great with our pup! She was so flexible with drop off and pick up times, was welcoming and caring with our dog, and sent us regular photos and updates which made me feel so much better about leaving our pup while we traveled. You can tell that Haley is a dog lover and I'm confident my dog was thrilled with her stay with Haley and it was a ...

Haley C.
Haley C.
Chau N.
Chau N.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great dogsitters! We received updates on our 2 dogs everyday. I would board again on our next long trip.

Haley C.
Haley C.
Anna W.
Anna W.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was amazing! Flexible, helpful, and sent frequent photos. I can tell she really cares for my pup!

Haley C.
Haley C.

About Haley

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

No current pets, happy to snuggle!

This is this first time in my entire life that I haven't had a dog full-time! :( But that means I will give your pup all the love attention, and walks they deserve because I am equally as excited to care for, and snuggle with them. I'm an avid hiker, crossfitter, and live a block away from a dog park with an agility course. I grew up with Samoyeds and Newfoundlands, so I'm not shy about ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but am very comfortable with big and fluffy dogs, so hair/size does not bother me. I would of course like to know if the pup I'm watching has any medications/food restrictions or special needs, and their exercise/sleep preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Haley watches your pet

There's a beautiful park across the street from my apartment, so going out to the bathroom without a yard will be no problem. There is a dog park nearby that we can go meet friends at, or do agility if your pup is very active. I'm happy to walk/run with your dog multiple times a day depending on their activity level.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.