Haley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Nicole and Brian M.
Nicole and Brian M.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Haley was very accommodating on short notice! Very happy with her care for Bailey!

Haley C.
Thank you for the review! Bailey is a very sweet and happy girl. We enjoyed our stay and hope you ...
Haley C.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Griff loved spending the day with Haley and her family. He came home exhausted after a day of playing which was awesome, and really took to their baby. On day 2 when we dropped him off, he was happy to run in and start playing. Thanks so much for looking after him. We would definitely use Haley again.

Haley C.
Thank you for the lovely review! Griff was so much fun and such a wonderful little guy. We look forward ...
Haley C.
Drew W.
Drew W.
May 16, 2016
Verified Stay

As always Haley was great with our dogs and extremely reliable and trustworthy. Couldn't ask for a better dog sitter for our pups.

Haley C.
Haley C.

About Haley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time dog sitter & pet groomer!

Hi there! My name is Haley. I've had pets all my life and have always loved taking care of them. I am currently working as a Pet Stylist at Petco. I love my job and enjoy making my furry customers clean and happy. I wish to also be a well-loved pet sitter and I hope that you could invite me into your home to care for your beloved family member.

What qualifies me to be ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences for my dog sitting services. I love and accept all dogs; big or small. The only thing I would want to know is what kind of treats he or she likes! And, of course, if they have any allergies or special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haley's Pets


Irish Terrier
17 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

I love to be active so I will enjoy walking and playing with your fur baby. Just let me know what their favorite toy is and we will have a blast!
I am a dog groomer full-time, so if you're in need of those services, I'm only a request away. I love working with animals. I can't imagine doing anything else.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.