Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hailey can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Cameron C.
Cameron C.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Hailey was awesome, and we felt very comfortable leaving our girl with her. We would definitely have Hailey watch our dog again!

Hailey K.
Hailey K.
Peter ?.
Peter ?.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Hailey was great She seems to be dedicated to animal care and she went over and beyond what one would expect from a dog sitter
She bathed both dogs and even trimmed their toenails at no extra charge .
She is well supplied with all the tools she needs to provide a comfortable and safe environment for your pet. I would highly recommend her to watch your pet if you want to make sure they are ...

Hailey K.
Hailey K.
Debbie V.
Debbie V.
Sep 13, 2018

Hailey took care of my "baby" my world for 10 nights. Each day I received a pic or video! Each day there was my Max smiling!! Playing and socializing with other pups, putting my mind at ease. Hailey did a fantastic job!! My stubborn finicky little old guy obviously enjoyed his vacation as I was able to see on mine. Hailey has great communication skills with both people and animals..such a plus!! Max came ...

Hailey K.
Hailey K.

About Hailey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Experience & A Smile

I have cared for animals of all types my entire personal life, and have two years experience now working in a kennel and as a groomer's assistant. Name a dog breed and I've cared for it; from a 4lb chihuahua to a 200lb English mastiff. From an energetic six month old Labrador Retriever puppy, to a 14 year old Maltese. I can bathe, clip nails, do basic training, your standard walk, or simply watch over ...

What Hailey would like to know about your dog

Any allergies or anything I should know about? I have no breed preferences, I have experience with all breeds large and small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hailey's Pets

Ellie

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Fury

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.