Hadley K.

Hadley K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hadley can host 1 dog per night.
Hadley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katie S.
Katie S.
Jul 1, 2018

Hadley watches my aging Corgi, Buddy, when I go out of town. She shows up every day like clockwork and Buddy is always so happy to see her. She feeds him and pets him and keeps him company. When my dog was younger she would happily and safely take him for a walk or play ball with him. I know that I can count on Hadley and never worry about Buddy while I am out ...

Hadley K.
Hadley K.
Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
Jun 21, 2018

I have known Hadley for a long time and in that time I have come to know a very compassionate, educated, and loving person. Hadley goes the extra mile for her two dogs Ash and Maya as well as for every other dog parent she comes to know. Hadley is the type of person who will go above and beyond for your pet. Not only will she care for your pet, she will love, nurture ...

Hadley K.
Hadley K.

About Hadley

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Years of Pet Care Experience!

I genuinely love animals, especially dogs, of all shapes and sizes! I work at a large pet store chain where I am responsible for caring for animals of all shapes and sizes and I am an animal science major at Fresno State. I have had years of experience with animals ranging from bearded dragons, to hamsters, to dogs, to livestock, and love spending as much time with animals as I can! I have dogs of ...

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hadley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Hadley's Pets

Ash

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maya

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog and Bearded Collie
1 year, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.