Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.

Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gyorgy D. & Kevin can host 1 dog per night.
Gyorgy D. & Kevin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
February 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Gyorgy is the kindest person.
Rio had a lovely stay and we look forward to bringing him back to hang out with his new friend :)

Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.
Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.
Carly P.
Carly P.
February 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing and truly thankful and appreciate the pictures and communication! Thank you so much Gyorgy and Kevin!

Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.
Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.
Richard B.
Richard B.
January 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Nacho had a great time for the two days he stayed with Gyorgy. He settled right in to the home and bonded quickly with Gyorgy. He came home nice and tired and happy. We will be using him again.

Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.
Gyorgy D. & Kevin C.

About Gyorgy D. & Kevin

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Home full time - fenced yard

Hi there! Welcome to Kevin and Gyorgy's profile! We're a dynamic pet-sitting duo and we can't wait to meet you and your dog. Kevin has a daytime job but Gyorgy is home full time, so he is there to spend time with your dog all day! We have a one year old Labrador retriever puppy girl and she's so excited to make new friends.

As pet parents ourselves, we know exactly what's needed to provide ...

What Gyorgy D. & Kevin would like to know about your dog

We prefer small to large sized dogs and would like to know everything about them! What is their usual schedule, what are your expectations for the stay, do they get along with other dogs? How are they with new people? What can we do to make them comfortable? The more we know, the better we can treat them just like you do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gyorgy D. & Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gyorgy D. & Kevin's Pets

Lea

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.