Gwyneth E.

Gwyneth E.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwyneth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Don N.
Don N.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Gwyneth watched or 15 year old lab for the weekend & she was fantastic, I waa great to leave a couple of days and find the old boy was well cared for and obnoxious as ever. Thx

Gwyneth E.
Gwyneth E.
Betsy E.
Betsy E.
Apr 13, 2018

Gwyneth is amazing with our two very large dogs. She knows that each have a separate diet and one has more energy than the other and requires more work. They are happy to see her!

Gwyneth E.
Gwyneth E.

About Gwyneth

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big or small, Let me help.

In my personal experience with my 2 Great Danes, I’ve learned that every dog has a special need. I am a student through May. Classes start at 7:50am-3:20pm. My availability will increase a lot after that. My goal is to go above and beyond with the pups. I bring treats, toys, and a good time for the dogs. I have two dogs for the puppie/puppies to play with if that is ...

What Gwyneth would like to know about your dog

Special instructions and what will make your dog happy and comfortable. I don’t have breed preferences, but I’ll be really happy if it’s a greatdane!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gwyneth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gwyneth's Pets

Louie

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Nellie

Great Dane
7 years, 4 mo. old, 160 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.