Gwen K.

Gwen K.

Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Anne M.
Anne M.
March 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent, awesome, A plus - if you are looking for a sitter that will treat your dog as their own, then Gwen is the one! She was very accommodating for my 15 year year old pup (2 week stay, while on vacation) even provided updates (and pictures) regularly :) Max (her dog) even gave up his bed to Teddi :) Would I recommend or use her services again? ABSOLUTELY! Thanks so much Gwen and Max.

Gwen K.
Gwen K.
Ofir E.
Ofir E.
January 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Gwen was great. My dog usually a bit depressed when we are not near him, but with Gwen he was very happy, and I got "happy pictures" all my vaccation.
Great experience.

Gwen K.
Gwen K.
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
October 26, 2016
Verified Stay

My Bichon Joey had never been left with anyone outside of the family before, so I was really worried about leaving him with someone new.

But Gwen put my mind to ease with her love of dogs and her experience with her own dog.

Joey was quickly comfortable with her and her dog, and was right at home.

Joey had full run of her place, and enjoyed a couple of walks and had a cozy ...

Gwen K.
Gwen K.

About Gwen

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Max's Den - Davisville Boarding

I have had dogs throughout various phases of my life. With the passing of my older dog Betsy, I thought this might be a good opportunity for my second dog, Max, to make new friends. We do meet other dogs during our daily walks but it's only a short sniff meet and greet sometimes and so I am his constant companion.

I live in an apartment but walk my dog 2-3 times daily on weekdays ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gwen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gwen's Pets

Max

English Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.