Gwen D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Carol N.
Carol N.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Gwen is warm and comforting to my dog and to a person who is leaving their dog for the first time. Her home and family are very dog friendly. Will definitely use her services again!

Gwen D.
Gwen D.
Allen B.
Allen B.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Gwen was incredible. Hunter had such an amazing time there and was in such a good mood when I came to pick him up. Her family is wonderful and they all loved hunter. She was attentive, friendly, and you could tell she has a big heart. I recommend everybody use Gwen and I promise you will not be disappointed.

Gwen D.
Gwen D.
Heather C.
Heather C.
Oct 27, 2018

You would be lucky to have Gwen take care of your precious family member! She is dependable, caring and athletic. This job is much more than just taking care of your pet. A stranger in your home and surroundings you need honesty and respectfulness! Gwen possesses and highly values both of these characteristics and you will not have any worries
when you put her in charge. I know she is well respected in the town ...

Gwen D.
Gwen D.

About Gwen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard wth lots of cuddles!

I love dogs and have had dogs most of my life. I treat my dog like my third child. My dogs have always been a part of the family and I will treat your pet the same way. I have a very safe house with a fenced in yard to run. I live in a nice neighborhood for long walks. I am a runner too so I can provide extra exercise for those high energy ...

What Gwen would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? Do they get along with children? How does he/she get along with other dogs with size, breed, sex, etc. What is their temperament and do they have any special needs? Is the dog house trained? Spayed/neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gwen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gwen's Pets

Bailer

Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Gwen watches your pet

Long walks and a river beach nearby.

In Gwen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gwen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.