Gwen B.

(3)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwen can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Gwen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gwen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Gwen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Luigi S.
Luigi S.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Gwen is an amazing person and caretaker! She was flexible with me and was communicative throughout the day. Carter was always coming home sleepy which means he had gotten plenty of excercise. I will forever use Gwen and her family on this app when it comes to Carter. I do not think Carter will ever forget his favorite babysitter.
Thank You Gwen!

Gwen B.
Tatiana D.
Tatiana D.
Sep 15, 2015
Verified Stay

Gwen was amazing with my older dog Baby . She took time to update me and send me pics throughout his stay . She even was able to accommodate me after making several changes . I will absolutely be using her services again and referring her to all my doggy mamas.

Gwen B.
Zach C.
Zach C.
Sep 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Rory had lots of fun with Gwen and her dog! Gwen sent me an update to let me know everything was going well. Will definitely use Gwen again for boarding!

Gwen B.

About Gwen

30
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Family Near Dog Parks

Hello My name is Gwen and I am a stay at home mom of two girls.
I grew up with many types of breeds of dogs due to my mother working for a dog rescue.
With having a love for just about any animal I decided to work for a vet and was an assistant for about 10 years.
where I am now located their are a few dog parks, bike trails, and and open ...

What Gwen would like to know about your dog

Your dog should be Well-behaved, Friendly, Toddler, Boston Terrier And Guinea Pig tolerant.
I love all dogs! Ill give your dog or dogs tons of attention so I only accept one or two guest at a time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gwen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Gwen's Pets

We No Longer Have Maggie She Passed From Cancer

Boston Terrier
4 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

Simba

Shih Tzu
2 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Gwen watches your pet

I want to make your dog feel at home, so I will treat it as my own. I will follow any instructions from you and abide by those as well.
Its all about a loving home and I love doggie snuggles.

In Gwen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gwen's Neighborhood

Gwen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.