Gurman K.

Gurman K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gurman can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Herminio C.
Herminio C.
May 4, 2018

Gurman is one of the most down to earth people Iv ever met. Her presence brings nothing, but positivity to any room she enters. She loves all animals and treats them all as if they were hers. She has taken care of my English Bulldog many times and I have nothing, but good things to say. She is the responsible and loving caregiver that you are in search of for your dog!

Gurman K.
Gurman K.

About Gurman

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Afternoons-Park right next door!

I've had animals my entire life! I've owned Rottweilers, Labs, Pitbulls, Bulldogs! I have lots of experience with big and small dogs. I've also lived with three different cats. I visit the animal shelters in Fayetteville and Rogers from time to time to play around and walk the dogs and cats there! I live within walking distance of a park with walking trails and plenty of room to run around for dogs. I currently work ...

What Gurman would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preference on breeds.
Things I would like to know about dogs before sitting them:
I would like to know about their personality
What do they eat and when.
If they have certain medications or exercises they need to be doing
If they play well with other dogs
What kind of toys do they like to play with

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gurman's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Gurman watches your pet

There is a park right across the street from where I live! It has some walking trails and plenty of open space to run around and play fetch! I also do not have a problem with taking dogs to other parks around town or playing with them inside.

In Gurman's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gurman's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.