Greta M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Greta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Bonnie T.
Bonnie T.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Greta was amazing! Lexi was well cared for and Greta made everything easy for me; even helped me to the car with Lexi and her bag and bed so we only had to make one trip. Lexi got along great with Greta’s dog Buddy and I appreciated getting updates and pics each day. I highly recommend her!

Greta M.
Greta M.
Claire F.
Claire F.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She is amazing! She sent me tons of pictures and updates on my pup. It was obvious she bonded with him well because he's kind of skittish but he absolutely loved her. I would trust her with my furbaby any time! Love her!

Greta M.
Greta M.
Lee P.
Lee P.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Greta was amazing with my socially awkward boy Bert. He warmed to her quick and she sent pictures with Bert playing with her dog, Buddy and other dogs. It just warmed my heart to know he was in good hands!

Greta M.
Greta M.

About Greta

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My home will be your dog's vacay!

Working close to home (1 mile away) allows me to check in on the dogs and play with them throughout the day! I take the dogs out multiple times per day for potty breaks and play, and feed/water them according to the schedule you set.

Also, I live in a pet community, where our pets are a priority! We have a fenced dog park and a fenced courtyard area for the dogs to play ...

What Greta would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to meet your dog before committing to a stay, to determine how well of a fit he/she would be with my small dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Greta's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Greta's Pets

Buddy Love

Maltese
11 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Greta watches your pet

I'll take them to the dog park at my apartment community, play with them and their favorite toy(s) if you provide them, and walk them throughout the day.

In Greta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Greta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.