Gregory P.

Gregory P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gregory can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Steve A.
Steve A.
Nov 12, 2018

Excellent care of our puppy Thor. Kept us informed with pictures of him. Our puppy had just been potty trained to go outside so we were a little worried. But his transition went perfect. Definitely will book again when we’re out of town.

Gregory P.
Gregory P.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Oct 20, 2018

Gregory took care of my dog while we were out of town and did an amazing job! The whole family was very loving and caring with Marley and I would highly recommend them!

Gregory P.
Gregory P.
Connie L.
Connie L.
Oct 17, 2018

Gregory and his family have been walking and boarding my dog for several years. I feel as though they have become part of my family, all because they have made my Sampson a part of their family. To be perfectly honest, they spoil him and treat him better than I treat him myself, and he loves them for it. And my Sampson is a very picky eater, and has a certain way he eats and ...

Gregory P.
Gregory P.

About Gregory

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safe and loving home for your pup!

A true dog & cat loving person! I currently have a toy Yorkie and a Persian kitty that have grown up together. They are both 13 years old and have been around many dogs of all sizes without issue. Friends and family usually turn to me for help with their doggy care, so I decided to join rover and expand from family and friends. I provide the BEST care for your baby! You can expect ...

What Gregory would like to know about your dog

Any dog that stays with me is treated as if they were my own, and I want to make sure their time with me is always safe, happy and healthy! As all dogs are unique with their own personality, their needs will be just as unique! In order for me to provide the best environment and care, I would really love to know a few things about your pet:
1. What is their temperament/general behavior?
2. Vaccine status
3. Spayed or neutered
4. Special needs involving their diet, allergies, or medical
5. Are they house trained?
6. What kind of feeding/bathroom schedule do they normally adhere to?
7. How are they when out and about on walks or if they spot another animal?
The above is a general outline of information that I will refer to frequently, but the more details you can provide, the better! Please feel free to elaborate or add more tips/information about your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gregory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Gregory's Pets

Nala

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Simba

Persian
13 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Gregory watches your pet

We have two parks within a short walk from the house, both are dog friendly. We also have a big backyard with grass that can be used to play. I work from home and can take a break whenever to play or go on several walks a day if needed.

In Gregory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gregory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.