Gregory C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gregory can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gregory's Photos

Gregory is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Wanda C.
Wanda C.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

My Scottie boy had a great time hanging out with Gregory and his service dog. He got plenty of exercise, breaks and water throughout his stay. We would recommend Gregory to other Rover dog moms and dads out there :)

Gregory C.
Eric C.
Eric C.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Greg and Love are awesome TLC dogsitter/dogboarder while I was out on vacation for 3 weeks. Bailey came home happy and fit!!!! Greg also send pictures/text messages from time to time of Bailey’s progress/updates. I would definitely use his service again.

Gregory C.
David C.
David C.
Jan 7, 2019

Gregory has his own dog named Love for many years. He cares for Love everyday. He buys the best dog food at the store for Love. Gregory is kind to animals. He walks Love on a daily basis and he picks up her poop all the time and exercise Love on long walks.

Gregory C.

About Gregory

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LOVE YOUR DOG:)

Hello there:) My name is Greg and animals have been in my life for as long as I can remember. I have been the proud human daddy for 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 parrots, a handful of parakeets, 7 doves, 3 homing pigeons, 2 turtles, 2 frogs, and 2 snakes because I graduated from Noah’s Ark while eating a Noah’s Bagel. I have spent years training doves, parakeets, and a dog for a ...

What Gregory would like to know about your dog

No discrimination among dog breeds. All varieties welcomed. I would like to know what commands the dog knows. I prefer to know the personality trait of the dog (Dominant, Neutral, Submissive) To know the normal area where the dog typically goes to the bathroom. Any food allergies. What type of treats does the dog like. What’s the best way to reward the dog if deserved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gregory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gregory's Pets

Love

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Gregory watches your pet

On average, I can walk up to 10 miles a day with dogs exploring the outdoors while getting fresh air in the smoking section of a restaurant. LOL :) that’s what I love doing...HAVING FUN! I am about providing a good time filled with a fun, positive, and healthy walk for your dog. My typical walks are through local neighborhoods zig-zagging our way to the final destination of a park, pier, or coastline. Upon arriving back from our walk, I always spend some time letting your dog work down his/her energy level. At this time after the walk, if your dogs energy is flowing until it’s cup runneth over, then I would normally engage in fetch play and I would close out my visit by having your dog lay on its back as I do a stomach rub to calm him/her down so by the time the client gets back home the dog is rested and relaxed ready for some cuddling as you both wind down from a busy day settling into a cozy stress-free night:)

In Gregory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gregory's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.