Services

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Greg

  • Verified Background Check

Caring and responsible 24 y/o male

I am a recent college graduate, married, and new to Richmond area. I love animals and am a respectful, trustworthy, hard-working and responsible employee. I am willing to travel and spend a large part of the day delivering all the necessary attention to your dog: personalized, caring attention unlike what you will find in "pet hotels." My job makes me extremely flexible so if your dogs are "high-maintenance" or need more play or attention ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

While I don't have years of experience, I have cared for dogs multiple times in the past. At age 15 I started a lawn-mowing service in my neighborhood and ended up branching out into house-sitting and pet-sitting. Since then I have dog-sat for family friends and for my sister (who has a boxer). I care deeply about nature, the environment, and all creatures. I understand that your dog is your "baby" and I will care for her or him respectfully and responsibly! My other job is driving for Uber, so I will be available the vast majority of the day to play with and care for your dog(s) and am totally flexible. If you approve, my wife may come over at times when she is available to help play with the dogs, so they'll get double the attention for the price of one.

Greg's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.