Greg & Penny B.

Greg & Penny B.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Greg & Penny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Greg & Penny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jane M.
Jane M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very comfortable leaving Rowdy in Greg and Penny’s care for a week. He got along well with their two dogs and Greg kindly sent a note to let us know that Rowdy was doing fine while we were gone. We would not hesitate to recommend Greg and Penny and plan to book with them again the next time we go out of town.

Greg & Penny B.
Greg & Penny B.
Sandra P.
Sandra P.
Aug 2, 2018

My husband and I have known Greg for 15+ years and the love he has for animals is unconditional. With his caring, loving and compassionate nature , he would make a great asset to your company. One of the most friendliest people I have ever met, which in turn, makes him wonderful with customer service. His house is very safe and pet friendly with a fenced in yard. I would 100% put all my trust in ...

Greg & Penny B.
Greg & Penny B.
Heath C.
Heath C.
Aug 1, 2018

Greg is a reliable and very friendly guy. a true dog lover whose personal dogs are well mannered. Greg is always prompt and professional .

Greg & Penny B.
Greg & Penny B.

About Greg & Penny

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's new best friend

My wife and I love dogs. We have 2 dogs ourselves that we enjoy walking and taking to the lake to swim, or playing fetch when our daughters dog comes to visit. We have a nice fenced in back yard with shade,, a porch to lounge on or the house to chill in. We would love to take care of your dog while you are away. I have a very flexible schedule so whatever your ...

About Greg & Penny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Greg & Penny's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Bella

West Highland White Terrier
14 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.