Greg G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Greg can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Greg's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

31
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Timothy J.
Timothy J.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

She always enjoys her time with y’all! Thank you for treating her so well and being amazing. ☺️

Greg G.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Always a good time at Greg’s house!

Greg G.
Timothy J.
Timothy J.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

The best! So caring and lovely with our dog Maddie. ☺️

Greg G.

About Greg

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home doggy dad!

My wife and I cherish our dog Leia and would love to welcome guest and friend pups into our home.

I grew up with five dogs at once, and have been a dog person all my life. I care for my pet like she is my child and would be happy to give the same love and affection to your pup.

I have a good amount of experience dog sitting through Rove and I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Greg's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Greg's Pets

Leia

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
6 years, 11 months old, 55 lbs.

When Greg watches your pet

In Greg's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Greg's Neighborhood

Greg's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.