Gracie G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gracie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gracie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Gracie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Shawn M.
Shawn M.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Gracie did a great job as always. If you are looking for someone who treats your dogs amazing and works with your schedule. I strongly recommend Gracie.

Gracie G.
Amy B.
Amy B.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Gracie is simply one of the BEST sitters we could ever ask for!! We have had repeated stays with her and she always loves and takes wonderful care of our yellow lab. As someone who worries alot about her fur baby, I am confident that my dog is in the best care while I'm traveling. Gracie and her family adore pets and it shows in the care of your pet!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!! THANK YOU, Gracie!!!

Gracie G.
Shawn M.
Shawn M.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Great job every time. Couldn’t be happier !

Gracie G.

About Gracie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I treat your fur-baby like my own!

I have have been walking neighbors dogs and caring for them very frequently! I have definitely had a year experience doing this and meeting every dogs different needs. Working with different dogs in my neighborhood has definitely given me experience with all different types of dogs and their different personalities. I absolutely love all dogs as well as playing and exercising with them. I’m in college and I work Monday-Friday from 6:30 am ...

What Gracie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is potty trained and good with other dogs because I do have a little shih tzu.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gracie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gracie's Pets

Jack

Shih Tzu
3 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Hula

Shih Tzu
1 year, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Gracie watches your pet

I will definitely take the dog on walks as well as play with them. I also have toys here.

In Gracie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gracie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.