Grace S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Grace can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Grace's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Grace is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Dana G.
Dana G.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was wonderful and took such good care of Bella. I was a nervous first time Rover user and Grace was so patient and sent pictures and updates every morning and night. I was thrilled with her care and would definitely rebook with Grace and her family again.

Grace S.
Jess H.
Jess H.
Nov 29, 2018

Grace is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend hiring her for your dog walking and dog sitting needs. We have a new young rescue dog home who is skittish and scared of almost everything.. she hides from everyone! But not Grace! I was surprised that as soon as they met Grace and our dog were thick as thieves.. he loved her right away and Grace was gentle and patient with our scared puppy! For the owners ...

Grace S.
Brayden L.
Brayden L.
Nov 5, 2018

Grace treats every dog as if it is her own and it’s clear that she genuinely cares about each and every one that she works with. It is obvious that she is able to connect with dogs on a level that most aren’t able to. They seem to trust her immediately and feel safe with her. Her schedule is flexible and her care is unmatched. You can’t go wrong choosing Grace to ...

Grace S.

About Grace

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule, lots of love :)

I absolutely love dogs. They’re so pure and sweet and deserve the best love and care I could ever give. I have a 110 pound yellow Labrador Retriever who I have had for 7 years. He requires a lot of care and attention and constant water and love. I pay the most attention to him when I’m home and I always make sure I’m not gone for more than 2 hours. I ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but I need to know if they’re fixed. I also would like to know eating habits, and favorite places to be scratched!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 112 lbs.

Creed

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 20 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

We will walk through friendly neighborhoods and parks and enjoy fetch and treats together!! I will make sure your furry friend is well taken care of and loved on! Every dog deserves the most love a human could possibly give!

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.