Grace L.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Steve R.
Steve R.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent Job watching Fat Simba. He was well taken care of and happy when i returned

Grace L.
Grace L.
Steve R.
Steve R.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace did an excellent job pet sitting for Fat Simba. The place was as clean as when i left it, litter box was well scooped. Simba was in good spirits and well fed. Would definitely use Grace again.

Grace L.
Grace L.
Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was reliable and took good care of our bulldog while we were gone for two weeks. She is honest and good with animals and I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a good dog sitter.

Grace L.
Grace L.

About Grace

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech loves and cares for pets

I am a registered veterinary technician and a science teacher that has many years of experience with animals of all kinds. I received my bachelors in animal health science from cal poly Pomona and am available to help with any and all pet care needs. I have a variable weekly schedule and am readily available on weekends.
I do have a dog of my own that is about 5-6 years old male cocker/springer spaniel ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Joe

Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

There is a park right around the corner from my house and we can take a walk there, play ball, or simply enjoy the sunshine.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Grace's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.