Grace J.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Grace can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Grace's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Grace is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

27
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Would recommend Grace! She took great care of my kittens while I was away. With daily updates, including

Grace J.
Anne K.
Anne K.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my dog's third stay with Grace and she's done a great job taking care of the pup each time. She's responsive and I feel assured that my dog will have a good time in her care. My dog actually hesitated to leave when I picked her up at the end of the stay, which I take to be her personal stamp of approval of her stay with Grace and Miso and a reflection ...

Grace J.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Grace was great when watching archie! She sent an update of what they were up to and a wonderful picture! She was very responsive, professional and sweet! Will definitely use her again in the future! ?

Grace J.

About Grace

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

FULL-TIME! Flexible. Day of PLAY!

Are you looking for an experienced dog walker and sitter for your pup? Looking for an opportunity to safely and reliably socialize your puppy? Need a cat sitter while you’re out of town? Maybe a little wary to leave your pup (potentially for the very first time)?

Look no further! I’ve spent my life around dogs - I’ve raised and trained service dogs, volunteered for a local shelter’s dog training program, and ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

How is your pet around other dogs, people, and animals?
Any triggers for aggression, fear, or anxiety?
Any pertinent information that will help me provide the best care to your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Miso

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I live conveniently near Green Lake, and I’m happy to work with highly active dogs that love to run as well as dogs that prefer to take things at their own pace on a more scenic walk around the lake.

I understand the physical limitations and needs of various breeds and will accommodate each dog on an individual basis.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.