Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Grace can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mike L.
Mike L.
June 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter! Grace took good care of our dog. She went above and beyond sending us pics of Buster. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Grace to provide care for your beloved pet.

Grace G.
Grace G.
Jeff B.
Jeff B.
January 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again I boarded Bear with Grace and he had a wonderful stay. Grace keeps me posted on how he's doing. When I dropped him off he started playing with her dogs and children. I know he feels very comfortable there. Will not hesitate to contact Grace if I need to board Bear in the future.

Grace G.
Grace G.
Jeff B.
Jeff B.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

What a great experience!!! I had never boarded my dog before and was somewhat apprehensive. Bear did great and Grace kept me updated almost daily with pics and comments. It was obvious when I picked him up that they had given him tender loving care. Next time I go on a trip and need to board Bear she will be the first person I will contact. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.
Jeff

Grace G.
Grace G.

About Grace

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big Country yard fun of fun

I have always owned dogs. We are animal lovers! We have a big home and 6 acres of land. We have two friendly dogs. They stay outside during the day and come in at night. We will keep your dogs inside or outside however you prefer. I am home with my kids and thought it would be a fun opportunity to enjoy dogs and make extra cash. We would be very excited to have a ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is large or small breed, if he/she good with children and other dogs, and if the owner wants the dog mostly inside or outside while in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Grace's Pets

Otis

Border Terrier
4 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Brutus

Great Dane
2 years, 8 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.