Grace C.

(2)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per night.
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Grace's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Courtney J.
Courtney J.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Grace has been great the few times she's checked in on my dogs. She is always on time, and she goes the extra step to make sure my pups eat their food (as they are quite picky, especially when I'm not around.) I will definitely continue using Grace to take care of my babies as I know she cares and really treats them well!

Grace C.
Debbie C.
Debbie C.
Oct 8, 2015

Grace is going to make a great vet one day! She is fantastic. You would be crazy not to hire her. She is responsible and hardworking.

Grace C.

About Grace

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawfect Pet Care

I have lived in a house with dogs since I was 5. I grew up taking care of pets because to my parents, it was my responsibility and I loved it. My dog, Bella, who I have had for 9 years has always been on the chubby side but I love to run with her every day. I am a very active person and I love cuddle sessions with any dog, hopefully, yours too! I ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

No preferences, I am happy to take on any dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Grace's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Grace's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever
11 years old, 150 lbs.

Juno

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I live very close to a park that I frequent often. Additionally, my dad owns the Wedgefield Golf Course, and I love to take my dog there as well. When she was slightly more active, I used to have her run alongside me while I drove a golf kart (great for tiring out energetic dogs!).

In Grace's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Grace's Neighborhood

Grace's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.