Gordon M.

Gordon M.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gordon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Hailey B.
Hailey B.
May 14, 2018

Gordon is as responsible and caring as they come. A loving pet owner himself, he knows what dogs need and how to treat them with respect. 10/10 would recommend!

Gordon M.
Gordon M.
Juanita M.
Juanita M.
May 7, 2018

Gordon is extremely responsible and is a competent animal owner. He is great at tending many different animals with particular love of dogs. Walking, feeding, grooming and training all fall under his area of expertise. I recommend him unconditionally.

Gordon M.
Gordon M.

About Gordon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Summer adventures + shady back yard

I’m a proud dad of a Great Pyrenees mix named Brazos. We have some free time this summer and are looking forward to getting out on hikes and adventures! If you’re stuck in the office, but you want your pup to have some fun while you are working for their kibbles, then look no further. We’ll climb some mountains, explore the forests, and swim in rivers. By the end of your work ...

What Gordon would like to know about your dog

If your dog is going to stay for the day, or we’re going on adventures I’d love for your dog to meet Brazos beforehand. He gets along with all types of dogs, but I just want to be sure it’s going to be a fun experience for all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gordon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gordon's Pets

Brazos

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Quianni

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
10 months old, 75 lbs.

When Gordon watches your pet

Hikes anywhere from Mount Tabor to Mount Hood. Play dates with Brazos. Dips in the river. Sniffing tours of your neighborhoods. Whatever you and your dog want!

In Gordon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Gordon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.