Goldie M.

Goldie M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Karen P.
Karen P.
Oct 29, 2018

I own and operate a pet-sitting service in downtown Chicago. Goldie Murray has been one of my most trusted helpers since I first met him two years ago. He is kind and gentle with the pets he cares for. His prior experience as a kennel attendant at an animal hospital is an additional asset. Goldie is highly dependable. When he commits to an assignment, he shows up, completes the work, and keeps clients informed along ...

Goldie M.
Goldie M.

About Goldie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Former Vet’s Assistant

Hello!
My name is Goldie. I’m a 23-year-old Art Institute of Chicago graduate and substitute teacher for K-14. I’m a major animal lover, and have had cats, dogs, birds and smaller critters throughout my life. I began volunteering in animal shelters in 2008, and worked in an animal hospital as a veterinary and technician assistant for just under two years beginning in 2015.

I have experience with dogs and cats of all ages ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Goldie watches your pet

Goldie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.