Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Glorry can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
May 16, 2018

Glorry lives for the dogs she cares for & walks. All the dogs love her. She helps parents learn about their dogs. Very loving & caring as well as professional. She has experience with puppies teaching them what a walk is.

Glorry M.
Glorry M.
Terry M.
Terry M.
Jan 6, 2018

Glorry care for every dog that she comes in contact with. Very knowledgeable with all breeds and sensitive to their needs. All in all she is the one to choose for all your dog needs!

Glorry M.
Glorry M.

About Glorry

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all the time-Constant Cuddler

I worked at a doggy day care for almost two Years. I also walk dogs for a living which gives me an open schedule and availability. I’ve been caring after my 3 dogs since I was younger. I also would care for my best friends five dogs growing up. I have always been a huge dog lover and I grew up around dogs. I commit my extra time to get to know your dog ...

What Glorry would like to know about your dog

I just like to know the simple things. The breed, name, and gender. If they are up to date on shots, if they are fixed or not. I don’t have big breed preferences however I absolutely adore pugs, bulldogs, and labs! I love all dogs sooo much!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Glorry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Glorry's Pets

Ivy Rose

2 years, 8 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Lupita

13 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Gracie

16 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Glorry watches your pet

I live right next to a small park and a huge park as well. I have frisbees, treats, and toys! I will also run with your dog if you would like.

In Glorry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Glorry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.