Gloria M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gloria can host 1 dog per night.
Gloria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gloria's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Gloria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Erica S.
Erica S.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Gloria took great care of my dog! Super friendly and responsive and sent lots of update photos :)

Would definitely have her dogsit again!

Gloria M.
Eric L.
Eric L.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Really great dog sitter, and would use Gloria again. Sadly my trip ended early, but Chloe seemed to have a really great time!

Gloria M.
Virginia D.
Virginia D.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Gloria responded to my boarding request right away and my stay was for next day. She is always prompt with her responses and sent doggie photos every day. Very communicate, very nice building she lives in and super friendly. Thanks Gloria!

Gloria M.

About Gloria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll walk and play with your dog!

I love animal especially dogs!!! I love to go for long walks and if a furry companion is by my side it makes it even better. I have dog sat for years on my off time for many of my friends. I have one dog of my own and I have tons of Patients to find out what he’s asking for. This is the same patients I will use with your dog as well ...

What Gloria would like to know about your dog

When planning for the stay I would like to know feeding schedule and walk schedule ( for example how many times he or she go out). Is he or she house trained? Any triggers? Does he or she share toys? Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gloria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gloria's Pets

Mondego

Miniature Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Gloria watches your pet

I live close Lafayette Park and I love to take my pup and you pup there when I get a chance. I also have lots of dog toys where we can playin inside as well.

In Gloria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Gloria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.