Gloria J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gloria can host 1 dog per night.
Gloria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Carole M.
Carole M.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Gloria has provided both day care and overnight lodging for our dog. She is very conscientious and was responsive to any questions or concerns. Her pictures and daily updates were much appreciated. Definitely recommend!

Gloria J.
Gloria J.
Erica L.
Erica L.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so pleased with the care and attention Gloria and her family gave to my Franny Girl! Their home is perfect for active dogs and Gloria kept in touch with pictures and updates daily of how Franny was doing. She gave special attention as Franny had just had her spay recently to ensuring she was safe and taken care of. I can't say enough good things, recommend having Gloria look after your fur-baby <3

Gloria J.
Gloria J.
Robert J.
Robert J.
May 8, 2018

Gloria would be a great person to take care of your precious pet. She has always loved animals, and will go above and beyond to make sure that your pet's individual want and need are taken care of. There is a large fenced in back yard for your dog's supervised care free romping, and the home is set up so your pet can have a space of it's own to relax if needed. This will ...

Gloria J.
Gloria J.

About Gloria

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time/fenced in back yard

I'm home full time as I'm self-employed and work out of my home, and I will give your pet loads of love and attention. We have a large fenced in back yard, so your pet can go out often, and have plenty of play time. I've been a dog and cat owner for 27 years, and have experience with taking care of different breeds of dogs such as a mid-size Poodle, Black Lab, and now ...

What Gloria would like to know about your dog

. Is your pet is up to date on vaccinations
. Does your pet get along with other dogs and cats since I have one of each in our household
. Would like to know your current feeding schedule, play activities, and if there are any special needs for your dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gloria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gloria's Pets


Mixed and Shih Tzu
7 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Alaskan Malamute
11 months old, 40 lbs.

When Gloria watches your pet

We have a path system close to our home where I could take your dog for walks daily. Also, we have a large fenced in back yard that would enable much play time with your dog.

In Gloria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gloria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.