House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Sameera G.
Sameera G.
Feb 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Giulia stayed with my 2 kitties while I was away for a few weeks. She was wonderful about keeping me updated, sending pictures, and left my apartment so clean. My cats were very well taken care of and I would definitely recommend her and will be using her my next trip!

Giulia L.
Giulia L.
Meredith W.
Meredith W.
Dec 22, 2015
Verified Stay

Giulia was great! Trevor was happy when we left him and just as happy when we picked him up. Trevor is a companion dog and wanted to spend all of his time with Giulia, which she happily did! She's great and we'll definitely be using her again!

Giulia L.
Giulia L.

About Giulia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love long walks in the park!

Hi! I'm a 26 year old female, with degrees from Penn State and MICA. I am currently an Art Professor at St Mary's College of Maryland and a Display Coordinator at Anthropologie. I am looking for a little side hustle and would love to spend some time outdoors with your furry friends!

I love dogs and cats and have been pet sitting for many years now (all ages, puppy to older adults)! I am available ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Giulia watches your pet

Giulia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.