Giulia F.

Giulia F.

Southeast Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Giulia can host 1 dog per night.
Giulia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Elena F.
Elena F.
Aug 29, 2018

Giulia has a great passion for dogs and would be an excellent dogsitter for your fur-children. I highly recommend her to look after your pets - she will make sure they are loved, given plenty of attention and she is a 5 mins walk away from a large park to give the dogs all the exercise they need. If your dog especially enjoys outdoor activities, she can even take them along for a hike!

Giulia F.
Giulia F.
Jillian C.
Jillian C.
Aug 29, 2018

Dear Fellow Dog Lovers:

It is such a pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Giulia Ferrero and the service she provides in the pet sitting/dog walking business.

I have known Giulia for years now. The first time Giulia met my German Shepherd Ollie, it was obvious that she had a great affinity and love for animals.

Giulia has taken care of my dog as well as others on numerous occasions. She was ...

Giulia F.
Giulia F.
Kaitlin R.
Kaitlin R.
Aug 28, 2018

Giulia is amazing with animals and always has been! One of my older dogs, Pepper, used to not like very many people, but Giulia and my dog had the best bond ever. Pepper would always love when Giulia came over and just snuggle right up to her and follow her around like she was her shadow. She also has a dog named Mia where she has taken care of her from day one whether its ...

Giulia F.
Giulia F.

About Giulia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll go hiking with your dog!

My name is Giulia Ferrero. I own a black shepherd lab mix who would love to have a buddy to go hiking and running with! Your dog will have a fun time playing with my dog, Mia, while also getting the best care during your time away. I live in a dog friendly apartment with my best friend, who is also a Rover sitter! We take our own pets care and health very seriously, so ...

What Giulia would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Is your dog trained to walk on a leash, how well does he/she do with other animals on walks (such as squirrels and rabbits). Is your dog potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Giulia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Giulia's Pets

Mia

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.