Giselle H.

Giselle H.

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Giselle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Giselle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Adrienne R.
Adrienne R.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great stay with Giselle and Brian! He settled right in comfortably as we could tell by the timely photo updates! It's such a nice relief to know there is a family nearby where our dog can stay and have a home away from home.

Giselle H.
Giselle H.
Debbi V.
Debbi V.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

What a wonderful couple taking care of my pups. I wouldn’t hesitate to have them stay again. Louie loved the big yard. Thanks so much. We realize bailey requires more care but it’s what she needs at this stage of her life.

Giselle H.
Giselle H.
Eva C.
Eva C.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Giselle and Brian were awesome caretakers for our two dogs. Not only did we get consistent updates and pictures but when our dogs ran out of food during their stay they fed them for us after checking to ensure the brand/type was cleared by us. I felt at ease knowing our dogs were in capable and caring hands and will certainly use Giselle and Brian in the future for our boarding needs!

Giselle H.
Giselle H.

About Giselle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Give your dog a vacation too!

I'll treat your dog as my own. Plenty of outside time and play time. A great dog-friendly house with toy bins and extra dog beds in the living room. Your pet will be part of the family. They will have companionship and lots of love. Fully fenced in large backyard. I have owned dogs since 1990 and currently have a chocolate lab. He was born June 2007. I grew up with show Dobermans and am ...

What Giselle would like to know about your dog

What are their feeding times and amounts?
Where do your pets sleep when at home?
Where are your pets when no one is home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Giselle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Giselle's Pets

CoCo

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.