(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gisella can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Gisella can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Julius R.
Julius R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Gisella and her husband are always kind and very good with the dogs. They communicate frequently without me asking questions. Thanks y’all!

Gisella P.
It's always our pleasure! Thank you!
Gisella P.
Zied D.
Zied D.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Gisella was great in taking care of my dogs. Was able to take them in at a very short notice. She kept me updated with pictures through out their stay with her.

Gisella P.
Thank you so much!
Gisella P.
Julius R.
Julius R.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Definitely will use Gisella! She’s very friendly and believes in communicating frequently to ease our nerves as pet parents. Her home has a very spacious backyard for your dogs to get plenty of exercise and have fun. She’s a keeper on my list. :)

Gisella P.
Thank you so much Julius! I had such a great time with mini Onyx and big boy Xander haha I ...
Gisella P.

About Gisella

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

100% Fenced Backyard For Dog-Play!!

I'm home full-time for open availability and your convenience. I am very playful, loving, and active with dogs. I will run and play fetch with your pet. I have a safe medium size fenced backyard. I also have a small dog pool for summer days to keep our furry friends cool. Your dog will be in a safe and fun environment with me. I truly care for dogs as I have one myself and cannot ...

What Gisella would like to know about your dog

Pet must be friendly with other dogs and humans (safety first. Male dogs must be neutered. I would like to know if your dog has any concerns, requires medications, or any special treatment. This information will allow me to take the best take care of him/her.

Your dog must be treated with flea & tick prevention, this is to protect my dog and others. All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gisella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gisella's Pets

Luna

Siberian Husky
1 year, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Gisella watches your pet

Awesome playful days of running and playing with me and my dog, safe stayed at my home, doggies pool parties in the summer with owner approval.

In Gisella's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gisella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.