Giovanni M.

Giovanni M.

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Giovanni

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dad with 7 year old son & Love Dogs

As a boy I've had a few dogs over the years. They have been my best friends and family. Now, I want to share my furry experience with my 7 year old son. We cannot have a pet where we currently live, but we will be moving to a more pet friendly environment, so that my son can have a friend of his own. In the meantime, I would like to walk, play and care ...

What Giovanni would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. And as for information about the dog, I would like to know as much as possible, again each dog is different, so I'll appreciate any advice from their owners, who know them best.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I'll basically walk dogs around their natural environment, meaning the neighborhood that they currently live in. If there's a park near by, we'll go there. We'll play fetch if the dog like to play that, or we'll run a little if the dog is capable of that. Basically I'll follow the owners instructions, because not all dogs are equal, nor do they all like the same activities.

Giovanni's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.