Giordi M.

Giordi M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Giordi

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time student who loves dogs

I have lived with dogs my whole life, I have also personally trained my own black lab/golden retriever mix, my moms jack russel mix and I am also currently training a Great Dane puppy. I was a foster parent for a local shelter for several years prior to moving to Milwaukee as well. Having a dog who can walk politely on a leash is my number one priority! If they can't walk well, then ...

What Giordi would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I would just like to know how your dog reacts to meeting new dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Giordi watches your pet

I love taking long walks, and going to the dog park. Provided the dog that I'm sitting gets along with other dogs I would let them meet my dog and take them on a walk together, or to the dog park if you're comfortable with it.

Giordi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.