Gio G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gio can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Machell W.
Machell W.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Bennie enjoyed his stay. He’s looking forward to his next visit.

Gio G.
Gio G.
Monica R.
Monica R.
Jan 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Gio was great! Gio answered short notice and politely. She took CiCi out, played, and CiCi loved every minute! CiCi even got into the trash and she took it upon herself to take the trash out without asking! Will use again!

Gio G.
Gio G.
Ash G.
Ash G.
Jan 10, 2017

Gio is a natural with puppies and dogs; it's as if she was one in a past life. She has taken great care of my puppy, Soy and has even helped potty train her and teach her how to sit. Any pet owner can agree that the most important part in finding a pet sitter is to make sure the pet likes the caretaker. All the pets that have been cared by Gio have loved ...

Gio G.
Gio G.

About Gio

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover, energetic, responsible

Hi my name is Giovanna, short Gio. I am 25 years old, I have had many family dogs through out my life. I own a cat, two birds and a dog. My dog's name is Jelly Bean, she is a mixture between a miniature schnauzer and a chihuahua/poodle. I've had her for 7 years. I have watched over my family and friend's dogs before, includes pugs, boston terriers, chihuahuas, etc., unfortunately, I do not ...

What Gio would like to know about your dog

Is he/she okay with other pets (cats, birds or other dogs)?
Is he/she potty trained?
Does he/she listen to commands (sit or stay)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gio's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Gio's Pets

Jelly Bean

Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Pocky

Cat
3 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Gio watches your pet

There will definitely be walks, pets, tug-o-war and lots of treats and kisses.

In Gio's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Gio's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.