Ginny S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ginny can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ginny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Rosemary W.
Rosemary W.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Ginny was able to care for my large dog on short notice, which is obviously very appreciated. Not only did my dog come back happy and tired, I got frequent updates and pictures letting me know he was in good hands. I will be using Ginny again in the future

Ginny S.
Kyler C.
Kyler C.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ginny was wonderful! I highly recommend her if your pup needs a place!

Ginny S.
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog will NEVER stay anywhere else!! In fact, I think Snoopy would be interested in a joint custody/visitation arrangement with Ginny. She was amazing, kept me updated, sent pictures and just loved the heck out of my Cavalier. What an amazing experience! And what an amazing dog sitter!! Ginny is also hilarious and her texts and messages would just make my husband and I laugh. So glad we connected!! Booking her now for ...

Thank you Tiffany. I love Snoopy.
Ginny S.

About Ginny

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy door to large fenced yard

I love dogs. My family loves dogs. My dogs love dogs. Even my cats love dogs. You’re dog will become part of our family while you are away. I have a 9 year old yellow lab and a 5 year old chocolate lab. They both enjoy playing with other dogs. My husband is retired and I work part time. I also have 16 year old twins . Our dogs get walked at least once a ...

What Ginny would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome. I need to know if your dog likes to chew. If treats are ok and if there is something specific that your dog doesn’t like.
*Meet & Greets are required*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ginny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ginny's Pets

Kasey

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Libby

Labrador Retriever
6 years old, 92 lbs.

When Ginny watches your pet

We will walk every day and play fetch. We go to the dog park 1 or 2 a week. Many belly rubs will be given.

In Ginny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ginny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.