Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Virginia V.
Virginia V.
Jun 28, 2017

I have known Gina over 30 years and am personally familiar with her history of caring for and training dogs. She is perfect. She is caring, loving and knowledgeable without ruining your dog. She maintains the discipline necessary to insure your pet can live indoors without riding your home or ploughing you down when you get home. Gina is ver vibrant and vivacous so you never need to worry that your dog is getting enough ...

Gina Z.
Gina Z.

About Gina

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Adorable Dalmatian Included

When I dog/house sit, I bring my amazing 2 year old Dalmatian London Bridges. Or my spotted monkey is at the house if we host your angel there. London provides companionship and adventure and has never met a spirit he didn't like (cats, dogs, kids, people). He is the most socialized dog you will ever meet. Seriously. Can I prove it, you bet. We come highly recommended and have glowing recommendations from vets, puppy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

London

Dalmatian
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

I would mimic the care and routine you provide your pets while you are home in an effort to not disrupt their environment and avoid anxiety.

I work an 8 hour day Monday thru Fridays without overtime or bringing work home.

I would spend every waking moment with your pet(s) on weekend and evenings while not at work.

Our time together would be based on the discussion we have during out meet and greet as to the things they like to do and what correpsonds with their existing lifestyle.

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.