Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Candice P.
Candice P.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina was very kind, informative and sweet to our baby. She kept me updated each day with photos and messaged me as well. I’m so glad she was able to keep him and he had other dogs to play with too. He was socialized well and was in a loving home. I will definitely be booking her again in the future.

Gina R.
Gina R.
Christine L.
Christine L.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

First time was great! Got pics of my dog doing well, getting walked, seeing horses, and meeting other dogs. Very prompt replies from Gina and she definitely knows how to handle and care for dogs. I will be using her again and again~

Gina R.
Gina R.
Liz B.
Liz B.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina and her family were excellent. She sent me updates and pictures of my pup throughout his stay, and he really enjoyed himself. They took him to the park and played with him outside. Her family was very inviting and took really great care of him. I highly recommend her, and I will definitely request her services for our next trip.

Gina R.
Gina R.

About Gina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

C.P.T and dog lover whenever needed

I am a Certified Pet Trainer, handler, and sitter with 20+ years of experience. I also have a certification on pet first aid. Large fenced in backyard and a home full of love. I’m home full time so I can give your dog the time and love they need. I have several parks close to me for dog walks and a farm available in Snellville for extra activities such as swimming, adventures, trails walks ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

Shot records are a must

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Gina's Pets

Lotor

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Simon

Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 10 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Bandit

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.