Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Gina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Ruth K.
Ruth K.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina and her family made my Chiyo feel right at home, and she even had a few playmates to spend the day with her. Gina kept me in the loop on how she was doing, and kept a very close eye on her. She is very accommodating and I recommended her highly.. thank you!

Gina P.
Gina P.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Auggie had so much fun at Gina's. It was great to see daily photos of him playing and rough-housing with the other dogs and cuddling with Gina and her family.

Gina P.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we had a great time with Auggie!
Gina P.
Cassie P.
Cassie P.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina and her family were absolutely amazing! From the moment I contacted her, she was very accomodating and helpful in making sure my anxious dog had a great experience during his stay with her.

Gina arranged a meeting and playdate prior to Tino's stay to ensure he'd be comfortable at their home and by the time it came for me to drop him off for his stay...

He was so comfortable being there that he ...

Gina P.
Thank u so much for the wonderful review, we had a great time with Tino too.. hope to see him ...
Gina P.

About Gina

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home ful time,fenced yard!

Hello, my name is Gina! I have about 30 years of experience caring for others dogs as well as having my own. We have a medium sized sheltie and a small poodle, they love every guest that comes into our home. While you are away, your dog joins our pack and family where they receive ultimate love! Your dogs will enjoy our large, fully secured yard for playtime, regular walks and loads of fun with ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

Any breed, or age is welcome. Does your dog get along with kids and other dogs, does he/she have any health issues or special dietary requirements? what kinds of games or activities does your furry friend like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Gina's Pets

Nixon

Shetland Sheepdog
8 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Molly

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Poodle
8 years old, 14 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

I love to take dogs for walks, playing inside and outside and going to the park for an additional run and play time.

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.