Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gina's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Sara  G.
Sara G.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My senior dog Macy had a blast with Gina’s sweetheart of a dog Chuck. She also made sure to give Macy snuggles and couch time as she prefers in her old age. She was careful w her and attentive giving her medicine w food per her schedule and sending loving photos and updates. I really feel like me and my dog both enjoyed our vacays!

Gina K.
Denise S.
Denise S.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina continues to be awesome! This is a second stay for Anakin and more will definitely follow. We love seeing our boy during our time away and he always comes home happy, healthy, and tired.

Gina K.
Jeanne M.
Jeanne M.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina was wonderful! She was so gentle and sweet and treated my little Maggie just like I do. I don't think Maggie even wanted to come home! I am very pleased and will definitely use her Services again. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Gina for dog sitting.

Gina K.

About Gina

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Chuck's Playhouse is awesome!

**About me**
My name is Gina Kelley. I'm 43 years old. I live in a condo in Dilworth that I own with my fur babies Charles Atticus (aka: Puppy Chuck / Charlie) and Tigger kitty. I work full-time, Monday-Friday (7:30-4:30). As soon as I'm home, my attention goes straight to my doggie (and yours!).

I treat my animals how I wish to be treated. There is never a bored moment!

I have also cared ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

It is imperative that your dog be on some sort of flea prevention because my dog is highly allergic to fleas. That is deal-breaker.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gina's Pets

Charles Atticus

Maltese
8 years old, 10 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.