Giannii K.

Giannii K.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Giannii

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active, Veterinary Science, B.S.

My name is Giannii! I am a Masters Nursing student. I have a Bachelors degree in Veterinary Science. I have worked at the Zoo and at animal shelters. I am a dog owner myself and have even helped deliver puppies. I have done it all. I have dog sat for a family for 3 years, and walked numerous dogs over my lifetime. I have experience with Chihuahuas, Poodles, Wheaten Terriers, Pitbulls, and beyond. I would ...

What Giannii would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would love to know their tolerance, special needs and activity level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Giannii watches your pet

We can walk around the neighborhood, or to the park. We could go to a nearby dog park as well. Play fetch, or go swimming!

Giannii's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.