Gesche H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gesche can host 1 dog per night.
Gesche can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gesche's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Gesche was fantastic! Very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. Our dog clearly had a great time visiting and playing with Gesche’s charming dog Joey. Gesche was very caring and made sure she was clear on our dog’s needs and schedule and we felt very secure leaving our dog in her care. Highly recommend!

Gesche H.
Kathryn N.
Kathryn N.
Jan 21, 2019

If your dog is a snuggler this is the dog sitter for you! Gesche is a sweet, kind and energetic dog lover. She will make your dog feel right at home and as if they are part of the family. I am confident your dog will be smothered in snuggles:)

Gesche H.

About Gesche

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 love & attention for your pet

I am so excited to meet you and your pet! I am an entrepreneur who runs her company from home. Having a fully remote company/being home all day/night, allows me to shower your pets with love & attention all day. I love the outdoors and animals are everything to me.

I myself have a dog (Joey). He is a very sweet dog who loves playing with other dogs and needs a lot of ...

What Gesche would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house-trained?
How is your pet with other dogs?
What’s the ideal amount of exercise for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gesche's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gesche's Pets

Joey

Australian Cattle Dog, Border Collie, and Catahoula Cur
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Gesche watches your pet

Off-leash walks on the dike.
Cross-country skiing.
Visits to the dog park.
Play time with our dog Joey.

In Gesche's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gesche's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.