Gerri S.

Gerri S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gerri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gerri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Anita P.
Anita P.
Jun 11, 2015
Verified Stay

Awesome

Gerri S.
Gerri S.
Camille H.
Camille H.
May 26, 2014

We have used Gerri S a number of times and love the way she and her family take such great care of our two poodles. She is reliable and caring and loves dogs. When we pick up or babies, they run back to her for that last hug so we know they are happy with her. We highly recommend Gerri!!!

Gerri S.
Gerri S.

About Gerri

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

DOG LOVER

Hello, my name is Gerri and I have 2 dogs myself. One is a schnoxie and the other 1 is a pug . They are all friendly dogs and get along well with other dogs. I have a back yard that goes around the whole back. I sit back away from the road as well. I am very good with dogs and I live with my daughter and my spouse. I am open to any questions ...

What Gerri would like to know about your dog

Their allergies, any medications they are on, what they eat, and do they take walks. Do they like swimming? Are they allergic to any type of dog or dogs. I am not to fond on pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gerri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gerri's Pets

Rubin

Pug
8 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

sparky

Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.